OG Ron C – “After SxSizzurp” [Mixtape] | Free Download

Veteran DJ, OG Ron C, is back with another one of his trademark ‘chopped not slopped’ mixtapes, titled “After SxSizzurp”.

The Houston, Texas native has become well known for his unique mixes of current hits and following a blowout showcase at this year’s SXSW festival with 10 Deep Clothing, he now puts his spin on anthems from the likes of Juicy J, Ace Hood, Waka Flocka and Young Jeezy.

Check out the track list for “After SxSizzurp” below and download the project here.

01. Intro
02. Young Jeezy – Traffic (Remix) (feat. Twista)
03. Boston George – Molly (Remix) (feat. Meek Mill & Kirko Bangz)
04. OJ Da Juiceman – Ziplock (feat. Gorilla Zoe)
05. Norman Payne – 3rd Lvel
06. Rich Homie Quan – Type Of Way
07. Fat Pimp – If I Wasn’t Rappin
08. Juicy J – Show Out (feat. Young Jeezy & Big Sean)
09. Trae Tha Truth – Screwed Up (feat. Future)
10. Young Nation – WTH (What The Hell) (feat. Dorrough Music)
11. Ace Hood – Bugatti (feat. Rick Ross & Future)
12. Waka Flocka – Turnt (feat. Wale)
13. Doe B – Let Me Find Out
14. Rich Kidz 4L – Ratchet (feat. Future & Chief Keef)
15. Troy Ave – F.U.B.U.
16. Lil O – Baulin In The City (feat. Big T)
17. Mouse On The Track – What A Good Feelin)
18. Outro
19. Big Kap The Wardin – Lookin