Odd Future’s The Internet to release debut album Purple Naked Ladies | Tracklist + Details

Following the releases of the very dope “Love Song-1” and “They Say” and the captivatingly twisted visuals for “Cocaine“, Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All members Syd the Kyd and Matt Martian known collectively as The Internet are set to release their debut album on December 20th. Purple Naked Ladies will be released via Odd Future’s distribution deal with Sony RED on December 20 digitally with the the physical release on January 17, 2012.
Peep the full tracklist after the jump.

1. Violet Nude Women
2. They Say/Shangrila (ft. Tay Walker)
3. She Dgaf
4. Cunt
5. Cocaine/Tevie (ft. Left Brain)
6. Ode to a Dream (ft Kilo Kish & Coco O.)
7. Gurl (ft. Pyramid Vritra).
8. Love Song -1
9. Lincoln (ft. Mike G & Left Brain)
10. Web of Me
11. She Knows
12. Fastlane
13. Visions (ft. Coco O.)
14. The Garden

Source: Rapfix