Odd Future Talk compiles Odd Future Unreleased Vol. 4 | Free Download

While new projects continue to spring forth and unveil different facets of Odd Future, fan forum Odd Future Talk have put together the fourth volume in their compilation series of previously unreleased tracks from the West Coast collective for your listening pleasure.

Featuring contributions from the Hip Hop collective’s frontman Tyler, The Creator alongside Hodgy Beats, Mike G, Super 3, Jade and Syd The Kid to name just a few, you can check out the full tracklisting and download the 13-track compilation for free below.

DOWNLOAD: Odd Future Talk – Odd Future Unreleased Vol. 4