Odd Future – OF Tape Vol. 2 | Album Tracklist

Exposing the world to the hilarious/ridiculous/crazy (delete as appropriate) “Rella” video earlier today, Odd Future have released the tracklist for their upcoming OF Tape Vol. 2 album, which is expected to hit shelves on March 20th.

The LP will feature all members of the Odd Future clan, minus the recently re-discovered Earl Sweatshirt, who is yet to fully capitalise on his much-talked return beyond the mp3 leak of “Home”.

With the Golf Wang hypewagon being steered in fifth gear in the build up to OF Tape Vol. 2, the group will be touring both the States and Europe, hitting UK shores for legs in Birmingham (March 28th), Brixton (March 29th), Manchester (March 31st) and Glasgow (April 1st).

Also be on the lookout for the mugs of Tyler and co. to hit TV screens later this year as part of a new Adult Swim series, Loiter Squad, which will be directed by Dickhouse Entertainment (Jackass, Nitro Circus, Wild Boyz).


1. Hi.
2. Bitches ft. Domo Genesis & Hodgy Beats
3. NY (Ned Flander) ft. Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator
4. Ya Know ft. The Internet
5. Forest Green ft. Mike G
6. Lean ft. Hodgy Beats & Domo Genesis
7. Analog 2 ft. Tyler, The Creator, Frank Ocean & Syd
8. 50 ft. MellowHype
9. Snow White ft. Hodgy Beats & Frank Ocean
10. Rella ft. Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis & Tyler, The Creator
11. Real Bitch ft. MellowHype & Taco
12. P ft. Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator
13. White ft. Frank Ocean
14. Hcapd ft. Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator
15. Sam (Is Dead) ft. Domo Genesis & Tyler, The Creator
16. Doms ft. Domo Genesis
17. We Got Bitches ft. Tyler, The Creator, Taco & Jasper Dolphin
18. Oldie ft. Odd Future

Privacy Preference Center