Obie Trice – Watch The Chrome [Mixtape] | Free Download

First Jay Z and Kanye West made us Watch The Throne, now as we wait for the full version of his Eminem featuring cut “Richard” Detroit, Michigan hailing Obie Trice invites us to Watch The Chrome.

In the run up to the release of Obie Trice‘s forthcoming third studio album Bottoms Up and as we wait – which is expected for release April 3rd – the former Shady Records signee has dropped a little something to whet our appetites.

Coming in the form of a 18 track offering, the mixtape has just been unleashed as a free download.
Download it after the jump.


1. Hood is Wild
2. What You Need
3. Black B****
4. New Day
5. Any More
6. Eminem Skit
7. Dum
8. Proof Skit
9. Big Proof Back
10. Tease Me/ Love Me
11. Makin Dough
12. Terrell Owens Can’t Get In Club Obie Skit
13. Popped Off
14. Hustle [Detroit Remix]
15. No Hands
16. Lovin No More
17. She See Murder
Bonus: 18. Money Chaser
Download: Obie Trice – Watch The Chrome [Mixtape] to obtain it.