No Doubt – ‘Push And Shove’ | Cover Art + Tracklist

With 11 years having passed since their last full-length project, American rock band No Doubt confirms their comeback by releasing the cover art and tracklisting for their return album, Push And Shove.

Reminding fans exactly who they are on the cover, the band — consisting of lead vocalist Gwen Stefani, guitarist/keyboardist Tom Dumont, bassist Tony Kanal and drummer Adrian Young — are placed on each corner behind black-and-white spirals.

The album features 11 original songs, with most of the excitement surrounding their collaboration with reggae/bashment artist Busy Signal and production duo Major Lazer on the title track.

Take a look at the tracklisting in full. Push And Shove hits stores September 25th.

1. Settle Down
2. Looking Hot
3. One More Summer
4. Push And Shove f/ Busy Signal & Major Lazer
5. Easy
6. Gravity
7. Undercover
8. Undone
9. Sparkle
10. Heaven
11. Dreaming The Same Dream

[Props: No Doubt]

Privacy Preference Center