Nicki Minaj unveils ‘Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded’ tracklist | Music News

Following the mixed reactions to her recent single releases – not to mention the ill-fated “Stupid Hoe” – and the blasphemous *cough* live performance at this year’s Grammy Awards, Nicki Minaj has finally disclosed what her Barbs should look forward to listening to on her intriguing forthcoming album Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded, which drops on April 3rd.

The 19-track standard version of the LP features unsurprising collaborations with Lil’ Wayne and Drake as well as guest vocals from Rick Ross, Young Jeezy, Chris Brown and Bobby V2 Chainz, arguably the one of the most talked-about emcees of the moment, lends his vocals to a track entitled “Beez In The Trap”; the legendary Nasir Jones assists Nicki on “Champion”; and Beenie Man drops some bars on “Gun Shot.” The deluxe version of the LP will come with three extra songs: “Turn Me On,” “Va Va Voom” and “Masquerade.”

Full tracklist:

1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. Beez In The Trap Feat. 2 Chainz
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded Feat. Lil Wayne
7. Champion Feat. NAS, Drake & Young Jeezy
8. Right By My Side Feat. Chris Brown
9. Sex In the Lounge Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot Feat. Beenie Man
19. Stupid Hoe

Deluxe Edition

20. Turn Me On
21. Va Va Voom
22. Masquerade