Nicki Minaj Pink Friday Album Snippets (Audio)

With the long awaited debut album from the phenomenon known as Nicki Minaj round the corner, take a listen to snippets from Pink Friday now.
Pink Friday is released on November 22nd & features include Eminem,, Rihanna, Drake, Kanye West & Natasha Bedingfield.

1. “I’m the Best”
2. “Roman’s Revenge” feat. Eminem
3. “Did It On’em”
4. “Right Thru Me”
5. “Fly” feat. Rihanna
6. “Save Me”
7. “Moment 4 Life” feat. Drake
8. “Check It Out” feat.
9. “Blazin’” feat. Kanye West
10. “Here I Am”
11. “Dear Old Nicki”
12. “Your Love”
13. “Last Chance” feat. Natasha Bedingfield