GRAMMY award nominated R&B singer-songwriter Luke James today unveils his latest free album Whispers In The Dark.
The Def Jam signed recording artist, who has already built-up an impressive list of writing credits, penning tracks for pop artists including Britney Spears, Justin Bieber, Chris Brown and many more, drops off a very impressive 11 track effort produced almost entirely by fellow NARS (writing and production unit New Age Rock Stars) member Danja (minus tracks 7 and 10) which I would personally not mind parting with some money to own, but as Mr James is such a generous fellow, you can go ahead and stream and download the project in full below.

Tracklist: Luke James – Whispers In The Dark

1. Intro
2. Hurt Me
3. Oh God (Feat. Hit-Boy)
4. Be Bad
5. Heart Beat
6. Strawberry Vapors
7. The Blues
8. Love Chile
9. The Audacity (Interlude)
10. Mo’ Better Blues
11. Outro