We told you this was coming!! Freshly premiered on BBC Radio 1 and Radio 1xtra a few minutes ago is the official allstar remix of British producer, singer, multi instrumentalist and now part time rapper Labrinth‘s smash hit “Earthquake” featuring some of the dopest rappers on the globe Tinie Tempah, Kano, Wretch 32 and Busta Rhymes alongside a brand new rap verse from Lab himself.

Press play after the jump
Listen To: Labrinth f/ Tinie Tempah, Kano, Wretch 32 & Busta Rhymes – “Earthquake” (All Stars RMX)

SCTV Bonus: Labrinth unveils Earthquake Remix ft Busta Rhymes, Kano, Wretch 32 + Tinie Tempah