Freshly released today is the latest in Gilles Peterson‘s Brownswood electr*c series packed with some new, unheard and unleased gems from a plethora of electronic artists.

One of the gems from Brownswood electr*c 3 is this beautiful speaker rattler from Kidsuke, a duo comprised of ‘Tokyorkshire’ hailing producer Kidkanevil and Japanese musician Daisuke Tanabe, titled “Tiny Concrete Block”. Describing their sound as “some kind of introverted socially awkward daydream version of hip-hop” the duo is set to release their album Project Mooncircle on November 2nd. Fall in love with “Tiny Concrete Block” below.

Brownswood electr*c 3 is out now, peep the tracklist and listen to a sampler below and purchase it here.

01. Krampfhaft – Makin’ Magic
02. Kidsuke – Tiny Concrete Block
03. Djrum – Lies (feat. Shadowbox)
04. Lost Twin – Nothing
05. Anushka – Tried & Tried
06. Aftawerks – Girl
07. Plezier – Wild
08. Metabeats – Bootney Farnsworth
09. The Risks – Too Many Y Chromosomes
10. Pomrad – Hot Rain
11. BMBxSpaceKid – Labyrinth
12. Jaded Laur – Scarlett
13. Frank Rodas – Kick It VIP
14. Dub Phizix feat. Fox – Never Been (electr*c VIP)