As promised the former FDM member / R&B Superhero Jermaine Riley follows up his “Kryptonite” and “Missing You Too” releases with this perfectly timed and titled mixtape Nine Ten Eleven: The Refixes released today (09/10/11 duh). Re-crafting recent hits by Drake, Beyoncé, Diggy Simmons, JAY Z & Kanye West and more the young London based singer songwriter gives us 10 cuts to keep us satisfied till he unveils his forthcoming free album release Hello: Earth.
Tracklist x Stream x Download after the jump.

1. 09.10.11
2. Kryptonite
3. Missing You Too
4. Came From The Sky
5. 1+1
6. Not Giving Up
7. Thinking About You
8. Headlines
9. Then And Now
10. The JLA Team