The eagerly awaited collaborative EP from UK’s own chart smashing success Ed Sheeran and the Shady Records signed Alabama repping rapper Yelawolf is finally here for your free downloading pleasure.
The Slumdon Bridge EP features the replay worthy “You Don’t Know (For Fucks Sake)” alongside some brand new songs that are guanteed to be on repeat for the rest of the day/week/month. Tracklist and download link below.

01 London Bridge
02 You Don’t Know (For Fuck’s Sake)
03 Faces
04 Tone

Download: Ed Sheeran x Yelawolf – The Slumdon Bridge EP