The highly anticipated sophomore studio album Ceremonials by the British indie pop/electric soul band Florence + The Machine recorded at the legendary Abbey Road Studios in London and produced entirely with producer Paul Epworth is set to be released on October 31st. Can’t wait till then? Don’t fret, you can stream the entire album now below. Full tracklist and stream below.

‘Ceremonials’ Tracklisting:
1. ‘Only If for a Night’
2. ‘Shake It Out’
3. ‘What the Water Gave Me’
4. ‘Never Let Me Go’
5. ‘Breaking Down’
6. ’Lover to Lover’
7. ’No Light, No Light’
8. ‘Seven Devils’
9. ’Heartlines’
10. ‘Spectrum’
11. ‘All This and Heaven Too’
12. ‘Leave My Body’

+ Additional Songs on Deluxe Version:
13. ‘Remain Nameless’
14. ’Strangeness & Charm’
15. ’Bedroom Hymns’
16. ’What the Water Gave Me’ (demo)
17. ’Landscape’ (demo)
18. ’Heartlines’ (acoustic)
19. ’Shake It Out’ (acoustic)
20. ’Breaking Down’ (acoustic)