After bringing you “Ghetto Dreams” featuring Nas, “Blue Sky”, “Sweet”, “Celebrate”, “Raw (How You Like It)” and “The Dreamer” featuring Maya Angelou, for all five of you who didn’t believe Common had a classic on his hands with his ninth studio solo album The Dreamer/The Believer, you can listen to the full LP produced by No I.D below. Classic!

Tracklist and full stream below.

The Dreamer, The Believer Tracklist:
01. The Dreamer (feat. Maya Angelou)
02. Ghetto Dreams (feat. Nas)
03. Blue Sky
04. So Sweet
05. Gold
06. Lovin’ I Lost
07. Raw (How You Like It)
08. Cloth
09. Celebrate
10. Windows
11. The Believer (feat. John Legend)
12. Pops Belief

Source: 2DopeBoyz