As we draw closer to the eagerly anticipated release of Childish Gambino‘s debut album Camp, the good folk at NPR have let loose this full album stream for your listening pleasure. The rap alter ego of actor/comedian Donald Glover has already impressed us with cuts like “Bonfire” and “Heartbeat” so I personally will be clicking the play button and looping this for the rest of the day. Tracklist and stream after the jump.
1. Outside
2. Fire Fly
3. Bonfire
4. All The Shine
5. Letter Home
6. Heartbeat
7. Backpackers
8. L.E.S.
9. Hold You Down
10. Kids (Keep Up)
11. You See Me
12. Sunrise
13. That Power