Ne-Yo – Libra Scale Album Artwork & Unconfirmed Tracklist

Here’s the artwork to Ne-Yo‘s fourth studio album, Libra Scale. Continuing the graphic-novel superhero concept theme we first saw on his videos to Beautiful Monster and Champagne Life, the Gentleman dons a slick suit and a trilby while his nemesis and his comrades stand behind on either side of him.

The album is due to land on October 19th, the day after his 31st birthday.

No word if this is the official final line up, but here is the tentative tracklist via This Is RnB: 01. Champagne Life
02. Making A Movie
03. Till The Morning Comes
04. Telekinesis
05. One In A Million
06. Miss Right
07. Songs About You
08. She Is
09. Cause I Said So
10. Beautiful Monster
11. What Have I Done
12. Crazy Love

Privacy Preference Center