Nas – ‘Life Is Good’ | Tracklist

Much like he did before unveiling the artwork for Life Is Good, his hugely anticipated 10th studio album which is already being hotly-tipped to rival Illmatic, a single tweet from Nas sent the internet into a frenzy. Simply asking “Ready for the “Life Is Good” track list?” moments ago, God’s Son follows through and presents the much-awaited tracklist for his forthcoming LP.

Large Professor, Mary J. Blige, Anthony Hamilton, Rick Ross, Cocaine 80s, Swizz Beatz, Miguel, Victoria Monet and the late Amy Winehouse feature, while Salaam Remi, No I.D., Justice League, Buckwild, Heavy D, Da Internz, Boi 1da and Noah “40” Shebib produce; Illmatic, sounds like you got yourself some competition.

Click here to view SoulCulture‘s recap of the recent Life Is Good listening party which was held in New York. Essential reading/watching awaits.


1. No Introduction (Prod. Justice League)
2. Loco-Motive feat. Large Professor (Prod. No I.D.)
3. A Queens Story (Prod. Salaam Remi)
4. Accident Murderers feat. Rick Ross (Prod. No I.D.)
5. Daughters (Prod. No I.D.)
6. Reach Out feat. Mary J. Blige (Prod. Salaam Remi, Rodney Jerkins, DJ Hot Day & Nas)
7. World’s An Addiction feat. Anthony Hamilton (Prod. Salaam Remi)
8. Summer On Smash feat. Miguel & Swizz Beatz (Prod. Swizz Beatz)
9. You Wouldn’t Understand feat. Victoria Monet (Prod. Buckwild)
10. Back When (Prod. No I.D.)
11. The Don (Prod. Salaam Remi, Heavy D & Da Internz)
12. Stay (Prod. No I.D.)
13. Cherry Wine feat. Amy Winehouse (Prod. Salaam Remi)
14. Bye Baby (Prod. Salaam Remi & Noah “40” Shebib)

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
15. Nasty (Prod. Salaam Remi)
16. The Black Bond (Prod. Salaam Remi)
17. Roses (Prod. Al Shux)
18. Where’s The Love feat. Cocaine 80s (Prod. No I.D.)

iTunes Bonus Track:
19. Trust (Prod. Boi 1da)

Japan Bonus Track:
20. The Don (Don Dada Remix) (Prod. Salaam Remi & Heavy D)

[via Rap Genius]

Privacy Preference Center