Nas – ‘Life Is Good’ | Album Snippets

Fresh off the release of his fifth single, “Loco-Motive” featuring Large Professor and produced by No I.D. (which surely puts him at a 5-or-5 average with these leaks), Nas liberates his Life Is Good album through 30-second snippets. Of course, the existing singles, “Nasty”, “The Don”, “Daughters”, “Accident Murderers” featuring Rick Ross and the aforementioned “Loco-Motive” are present, along with the remaining 13 appetisers.

The audio quality isn’t the best, but you can still get a good grasp of how God’s Son’s long-awaited tenth solo LP weighs up. What do you think – does Illmatic finally have a worthy opponent?

Listen: Nas – Life Is Good (Album Snippets)


1. No Introduction (Prod. Justice League)
2. Loco-Motive feat. Large Professor (Prod. No I.D.)
3. A Queens Story (Prod. Salaam Remi)
4. Accident Murderers feat. Rick Ross (Prod. No I.D.)
5. Daughters (Prod. No I.D.)
6. Reach Out feat. Mary J. Blige (Prod. Salaam Remi, Rodney Jerkins, DJ Hot Day & Nas)
7. World’s An Addiction feat. Anthony Hamilton (Prod. Salaam Remi)
8. Summer On Smash feat. Miguel & Swizz Beatz (Prod. Swizz Beatz)
9. You Wouldn’t Understand feat. Victoria Monet (Prod. Buckwild)
10. Back When (Prod. No I.D.)
11. The Don (Prod. Salaam Remi, Heavy D & Da Internz)
12. Stay (Prod. No I.D.)
13. Cherry Wine feat. Amy Winehouse (Prod. Salaam Remi)
14. Bye Baby (Prod. Salaam Remi & Noah “40” Shebib)

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
15. Nasty (Prod. Salaam Remi)
16. The Black Bond (Prod. Salaam Remi)
17. Roses (Prod. Al Shux)
18. Where’s The Love feat. Cocaine 80s (Prod. No I.D.)

iTunes Bonus Track:
19. Trust (Prod. Boi 1da)

Japan Bonus Track:
20. The Don (Don Dada Remix) (Prod. Salaam Remi & Heavy D)

[via DDotOmen]

Privacy Preference Center