Mz Bratt – Elements (Mixtape) | Free Download

London’s very own Mz Bratt has just unleashed her brand new mixtape Elements for your downloading pleasure.
The Atlantic signed spitfire’s 12 track mixtape features heavyhitters including Ed Sheeran, Wiley, Dot Rotten, Roses Gabor, Wizzy Wow and more.

Tracklist and Download link after the jump.

01. Wiley Intro
02. Selecta
03. Sidechain w/ Wiley & Terrah Danjah
04. No Easy Way Out W/ DJ Zinc
05. I Can’t Stop (Freestyle)
06. Sleeping With My Memories w/ Ed Sheeran
07. Make It Rain (Freestyle)
08. Killin Em w/ Wizzy Wow & Roses Gabor
09. Get Dark
10. Click Mi Finger (Dub) w/ Erup
11. Speeding By w/ Dot Rotten
12. Wonderwoman

Download Here

If you’re in the London area and want to check Mz Bratt live, she will be taking to the stage this Thursday at the Nottinghill Artsclub for Urban tastemakers night Yo Yo.
The night is guestlist only, so click HERE to send your names now.

Privacy Preference Center