Rudimental f/ Ella Eyre – “Waiting All Night” | Music Video

Rudimental waiting all night music video

Following the incredible visuals for “Feel The Love” and “Not Giving In“, British production outfit Rudimental continue to raise the bar with their latest ground-breaking and emotive music video taken from their forthcoming debut album Home.

The accompanying visual to their addictive new single “Waiting All Night”, featuring impressive newcomer Ella Eyre, is a heart wrenchingly inspirational short film based on the true story of Kurt Yaeger, a San Francisco-born BMX champion and actor who became an amputee after an accident in 2006, and his struggle not only to recover but to beat the odds and obstacles of his disability and ride again.
Filmed in LA over 4 days using DV cameras and Go Pros to give it an authentic homemade diary feel, all the characters in the clip are not only pro BMX riders but are actually real friends of Kurt making the visual all the more personal. A seriously powerful piece of work. Take a peek below.

Let us know what you think in the C-Section.

Home will be released on April 29th, take a peek at the tracklist below.

1. Home
2. Feel The Love ft. John Newman
3. Right Here ft. Foxes
4. Hell Could Freeze ft. Angel Haze
5. Spoons ft. MNEK & Syron
6. Hide ft. Sinead Harnett
7. Powerless
8. More Than Anything ft. Emeli Sandé
9. Not Giving In ft. John Newman & Alex Clare
10. Baby ft. MNEK & Sinead Harnett
11. Waiting All Night ft. Ella Eyre
12. Free ft. Emeli Sandé

Additional tracks on deluxe version

13. Give You Up (ft Alex Clare)

14. Alien Bashment

15. Solo (ft Ella Eyre & Mark Crown)

16. Feel The Love Rudimental VIP (ft John Newman)

Privacy Preference Center