Reks – ‘Unlearn’ | Music Video

After giving us the music video to “Autographs“, the lead single from his recently-released fifth studio album Straight, No Chaser, Massachusetts-hailing emcee Reks looks ahead to his forthcoming REBELutionary LP, a full-length collaboration with Numonics, for a fresh visual delivery.

It’s the hard-hitting, culturally-charged “Unlearn” cut that gets projected to the digital screen, as Prime Cut films R-E-K-S on the very streets whose way of life he begs to change in his rhymes. REBELutionary is due out July 24th and is available to pre-order now.

Press play on the video below and hit the jump to see the album’s tracklist.


1. Intro
2. Unlearn
3. Hallelujah
4. Bang Bang f/ J NiCS
5. Shotgun f/ Jon Connor, Venessa Renee
6. War Is A Racket (Smedley Butler Interlude)
7. REBELutionary
8. Ignorance is Bliss f/ Termanology
9. Passports
10. Avarice Interlude
11. Avarice f/ Knowledge Medina
12. The Jones’ f/ Krondon
13. The Edge f/ Lucky Dice, Chi Knox
14. La Luna f/ Sene, Koncept
15. Gepeto
16. Obedient Workers
17. Outro
18. Shotgun (Remix) f/ Ea$y Money, Boycott Blues