Rainy Milo – “‘Bout You” | Music Video

rainy milo

With a release date now in sight for her debut album, South London songstress Rainy Milo hits us with a brand new video for her laidback single “‘Bout You,” produced by Boston native BLCK RSSN.

Having built some buzz with her 2012 Limey EP, the soulful 18 year old’s debut album, titled This Thing Of Ours, is set for release on March 3rd and will also feature “Rats” and “Deal Me Briefly” among its 10 tracks, with the iTunes Deluxe edition also featuring her popular cover of “Bankrobber” by The Clash.

For the first visual take on “‘Bout You” back in 2012 Milo cruised the capital on a double decker bus – her preferred place to pen songs – while the slicker, new version sees the singer kicking back on a fairground carousel. Check out the previous video for “‘Bout You” here, and watch the new version directed by TK Anderson below.


This Thing Of Ours is available to pre-order via iTunes – standard and deluxe editions. View full tracklist below.

This Thing Of Ours Tracklist:
01. Are You Sure
02. ‘Bout You
03. This Thing Of Ours
04. Rats
05. Miss You
06. Treasure Girl
07. In This Place
08. Deal Me Briefly
09. Wimbledon
10. So Uneasy

Deluxe Edition:
11. Bankrobber
12. Below My Reach