Bon Iver – “Hinnom, TX” | Music Video

Bon Iver have come through with some visuals for their track “Hinnom, TX” which is taken from the self titled digital deluxe edition album, which hit iTunes today, and for your buck you get 10 short films to accompany each of the albums tracks.

The visual below is directed by Isaac Gale and David Jensen and is a simple yet hypnotic video of driving on the open road into the sunset.

The tracklist for the set is as follows:

01. Perth
02. Minnesota, WI
03. Holocene
04. Towers
05. Michicant
06. Hinnom, TX
07. Wash.
08. Calgary
09. Lisbon, OH
10. Beth/Rest