Mr J. Medeiros – The Art Of Broken Glass (Free Download)


L.A.-based emcee and founding member of Hip Hop group The Procussions, J. Medeiros has recently released his 5-track [solo] EP The Art Of Broken Glass for free download.  Produced by Denver, Colorado’s Boonie “Boon Doc” Mayfield, the EP was originally released last year but Mr J. Medeiros is now thankfully one of the many swept up in early 2010’s spirit of giving.

J. Medeiros – “The Measure”:
[audio: Measure.mp3]

Track list:

1. Broken Windows [2:54]
2. Love Is All feat. Tara Ellis [3:31]
3. The Measure [3:07]
4. Tower of Cards [4:00]
5. Umpire State [3:00]

Click to download.

Spotted on OKP

Also check out the video below for ‘Constance’ – J. Medeiros’ standout track about human trafficking from his 2007 Rawkus release Of Gods And Girls.

Privacy Preference Center