Mos Def Tracks Removed From Ski Beatz ’24 Hour Karate School’ Album

Behold the final tracklisting for Ski Beatz’ 24 Hour Karate School album, due for release on September 21st via Blu Roc Records. You’ll note all expected tracks featuring Mos Def have been removed from the album, which was recorded entirely at Damon Dash‘s DD172 base of operations in new York.

“Mos Def wouldn’t clear his songs in time,” Ski explained on Twitter, adding, “I think I’m going to make them avalible [sic] for free downloads.”

What a shame. Regardless, I anticipate quality album. As exhibited on Curren$y‘s recent Pilot Talk release, Ski has a wonderful way of making the Beatz speak.

24 Hour Karate School Tracklisting:

1. Nothing But Us (feat. Curren$y & Wiz Khalifa)
2. Go (feat. Jim Jones & Curren$y)
3. Prowler 2 (feat. Jean Grae, Jay Electronica & Joell Ortiz)
4. Do It Big!! (feat. The Cool Kids & Stalley)
5. S.T.A.L.L.E.Y. (feat. Stalley)
6. Not Like Me (feat. Tabi Bonney)
7. Scaling The Building (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y)
8. Super Duper Bad (feat. Rugz D Bueler)
9. I Got Mines (feat. Tabi Bonney, Nikki Wray, Ras Kass & Stalley)
10. Back Uptown (feat. Camp Lo)

[via NahRight]

Privacy Preference Center