Mobb Deep reveal Black Cocaine EP, features Nas | Music News

Mobb Deep are due to drop their first EP entitled Black Cocaine which will be in stores on November 21st via their recently announced deal with Sony’s RED featuring production from J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, The Alchemist and Young Free on the 5 track LP and have just unveiled the tracklisting for the long awaited new project.

Mobb DeepBlack Cocaine EP tracklisting
1. Dead Man Shoes
2. Black Cocaine
3. Conquer
4. Get It Forever (Feat. Nas)
5. Last Days

In the meantime, have a listen to the recent banging collaboration with the IMD and the mighty Jay Electronica “Call Of Duty (Modern Warfare 3)” here.