Misha B releases debut mixtape ‘Why Hello World’ | Stream x Free Download

20 Year Manchester, UK raised Misha B who won her hearts with her performances on the last UK X-Factor, returns with her debut mixtape. Why Hello World sees the singing and rapping talent take on a few of her favourite cuts and give us a preview of what she has been working on of late.
“This is my mixtape. It’s a mix of songs I’ve been working on in the studio and songs by artists that inspire me.
As I’m from Manchester there was only one choice when it came to mixing the tracks – one of the city’s finest DJ Stylus.
Thanks for all your love and support – enjoy!” – Misha x
Listen and download it after the jump.

1. Why Hello World Misha B Intro
2. Misha B – Big Dreaming
3. Weeknd ft Drake – Crew Love (Can’t You See Refix)
4. TLC – Unpretty Original / Misha B Cover (Cut)
5. Beyonce – Run the World (Stylus Refix)
6. Misha B – Last Forever
7. Misha B – Home Run
8. Adele – Rolling in the Deep (Classic Hip Hop Blend)/Misha B Cover
9. Usher – Climax
10. Lil Wayne ft Bruno Mars – Mirror Original / Misha B Cover
11. Outro

Stream: Misha B – Why Hello World

Download: Misha B – Why Hello World

Privacy Preference Center