Mike Posner – The Layover (Mixtape) | Stream + Free Download

Hip Hop loving Pop singer Mike Posner has officially returned to his former mixtape hustle, all be it a little earlier than originally scheduled. After wetting our appetites with tracks “Hey Lady” featuring Twista, “Rocket Man” featuring the legendary Bun B as well as his recent double assault of “Room 925” and “Mittens Up,” the Duke University alum has now blessed the Internets with the full project. The 21 track set features also collaborations with Big K.R.I.T., MGK, former Odd Future member Casey Veggies, Bei Maejor, Slim Thug and many more, as well as production work by the man himself and J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League. Below is the project’s official stream, tracklist and download link… Enjoy!

Stream… Mike Posner – The Layover (Mixtape) 

Download… Mike Posner – The Layover (Mixtape) 


1. The Layover ft. Don Cannon
2. Wonderwall ft. Big K.R.I.T.
3. Shut Up ft. Rusko
4. Henny & Purple ft. Slim Thug
5. Looks Like Sex [Snippet]
6. Rocket Man ft. Bun B
7. Blackout Remix
8. Hey Lady ft. Twista
9. Marauder Music ft. Blackbear
10. Long Time (Vibe to This)
11. They Call Me ft. Bei Maejor
12. 21 Days
13. Attitdues ft. Casey Veggies
14. Traveling Man
15. On Fire (Drug Dealer Girl Part II) ft. Machine Gun Kelly
16. Room 925 ft. Cyhi Da Prynce
17. Mittens Up ft. Elzhi & Dusty McFly
18. A Perfect Mess
19. Rolling in the Deep
20. The Scientist
21. Echo ft. Michael Franti and rjd2

Privacy Preference Center