Miguel – ‘Kaleidoscope Dream’ | Tracklist

There’s still well over a month left until Miguel‘s sophomore set Kaleidoscope Dream hits stores, but the silky-voiced crooner is giving us an early look at the album’s tracklisting.

He spilled the beans on Twitter just a couple hours ago, and it looks like he’s decided to keep his new joint relatively short at just 11 songs. The leaked list doesn’t include any potential features, which either means that there aren’t any or that he’d rather surprise us.

We won’t have to wait too long to find out, though, since Miguel is dropping a pair of preview EPs — titled Water Preview and Fire Preview, respectively — which will collectively contain the bulk of the album’s content. You can stream the Water Preview here and buy it on iTunes now, while the Fire Preview drops September 11th.

The full version of Kaleidoscope Dream will be available October 2nd. Check out the tracklist below.

1. Adorn
2. Don’t Look Back
3. Use Me
4. Do You…
5. Kaleidoscope Dream
6. The Thrill
7. How Many Drinks?
8. Where’s the Fun in Forever
9. Arch & Point
10. Pussy Is Mine
11. Candle in the Sun

Privacy Preference Center