Mickey Factz – I’m Better Than You | Mixtape Download

“I’m better than myself,” Mickey Factz told XXL, explaining the title of new mixtape, I’m Better Than You – available for download as of today. “The tape is geared toward me bettering myself on a consistent basis.

“I have to look at myself in the mirror every single day and say, ‘Yesterday you did what you did, but today you have to be better than you were yesterday’.”

Hosted by Hot 97’s DJ Enuff, the 18-track mixtape features musical contributions from the likes of B.o.B, Big K.R.I.T., Chester French, Fat Joe, Bun B, Don Cannon, Sean C & LV and GFC in-house producer Precize.


1. Diamond Dust [Prod. By Mickey Factz]
2. I’m Better Than You Feat. Steve-O [Prod. By Don Cannon]
3. Legend [Prod. By Precize]
4. Paradise Remix feat. Fat Joe & Bun B [Prod. By Precize]
5. We Young feat. Nakim [Prod. By Precize]
6. Showing Love feat. Count Jus [Prod. By precise]
7. Light Up Freestyle
8. Empty Bottle [Prod. By Sean C. & LV]
9. Interlove [Prod. By Mickey Factz]
10. Friend Zone feat. Redd Stylez & Lundon [Prod. By Count Jus]
11. Again [Prod. By Steven Linde]
12. Mona Lis feat. Chester French & Kara Rose [Prod. By Precize]
12.5 Da as Mickey Factz
13. Trinity [Prod. By Ritchie for Soundsmith & Neenyo]
14. Get By feat. Big K.R.I.T. [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
15. Skyscrapper [Prod. By Precize]
16. Melodic Nightmares [Prod. By M83
Bonus Track – Mind Got Blow feat. B.o.B [Prod. By 6th Sense]
Bonus Track- Amnesia [The Return]

DOWNLOAD I’m Better Than You

Alternative link: Ushershare [via XclusivesZone]