Mick Boogie – My Adidas (Mixtape) | Free Download

Adidas has been a part of Hip Hop culture since its inception, religiously worn by everyone from graffiti artists to b-boys as well as emcees. This close relationship with Adidas, or more specifically the Adidas Superstar J, was immortalized by the legendary Run-D.M.C in their 1986 song “My Adidas“.

To celebrate the 25th anniversary of Run-D.M.C’s ode to the shell toe, the surviving members of the group teamed up with Adidas to release a special limited edition of Superstar 80s [See below]. To help commemorate this the milestone, sneaker tastemakers Nice Kicks teamed up with Mick Boogie to put together a special 13 track mixtape together featuring the likes of the legendary DJ Jazzy JeffSenor KaosNitty ScottRapper Big Pooh (formally of Little Brother), Black Thought‘s Money Making Jam Boys and many others [See below for full tracklist].

Download… Mick Boogie – My Adidas | Stream Mixtape

1. Intro: 6th Sense
2. Rapper Big Pooh & Skillz: Run’s House [Prod. by Mick Boogie & nVMe]
3. Interlude: Rapper Big Pooh
4. Tanya Morgan, 6th Sense & Nitty Scott, MC: Down With The King [Prod. by 6th Sense]
5. DJ Jazzy Jeff f/ Senor Kaos: Peter Piper [Prod. by DJ Jazzy Jeff]
6. Interlude: DJ Jazzy Jeff
7. Kidz In The Hall: Sucker MC’s [Prod. by Double 0]
8. GLC: Rock Box [Prod. by Makeshift]
9. Interlude: GLC
10. Bun B, The Kid Daytona, & Chip Tha Ripper: It’s Like That [Prod. by Amtrac]
11. Money Making Jam Boys: Beats To The Rhyme [Prod. by nVMe]
12. Interlude: Sugar Tongue Slim (MMJB)
13. Bonus Track – Travis Porter: My Adidas [Prod. by Greg Street & FKI]

Run-D.M.C x Adidas – Superstar 80s…

Privacy Preference Center