Michael Jackson – Michael Album Tracklist

Here is the tracklist to the already controversial album, Michael. Ten tracks long, MJ’s first posthumous set features a re-worked version of 2008’s “Hold My Hand” song with Akon and a 50 Cent-assisted album called “Monster”.

01. Breaking News
02. Hold My Hand Feat Akon
03. Hollywood Tonight
04. Keep Your Head Up
05. (I Like) The Way You Love Me
06. Monster Feat 50 Cent
07. Best Of Joy
08. (I Can’t Make It) Another Day
09. Behind The Mask
10. Much Too Soon

In related news, today we posted the official statement from Michael Jackson’s estate verifying the vocal authenticity of the album track, “Breaking News“, which has faced much speculation since it was unveiled to the media earlier this week. Read the statement here.

[Spotted @ This-Is-RnB]

Privacy Preference Center