Metronomy – Everything Goes My Way EP [Stream] x Spring 2012 US Tourdates


Having only just returned home from a Stateside tour a couple of months ago, Metronomy already have another tour scheduled across the pond for Spring 2012 – and in the meantime release new EP Everything Goes My Way, featuring the original single version of the song [from the UK band’s Mercury Prize 2011 nominated third and latest album The English Riviera] plus remixes by Ewan Pearson, Jesse Rose, Enchante and Psychemagik with mellow House, Rhythmic, Ska and Dance twists. Take a listen to the four-track EP and check Metronomy’s tourdates for next year after the jump, kicking off in Atlanta in March.

Stream: Metronomy – Everything Goes My Way EP

The Everything Goes My Way EP is out now via Big Beat / Because Music / Atlantic.

METRONOMY SPRING 2012 US TOUR DATES:

Sun Mar 25: Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade
Tue Mar 27: Washington, DC @ Rock N Roll Hotel
Wed Mar 28: Philadelphia, PA @ Theater of Living Arts
Fri Mar 30: New York, NY @ Irving Plaza
Sat Mar 31: Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall
Sun Apr 1: Montreal, QC @ Metropolis Theatre
Mon Apr 2: Toronto, ON @ The Hoxton
Wed Apr 4: Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall
Thu Apr 5: Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry
Sun Apr 8: Vancouver, BC @ The Venue
Mon Apr 9: Seattle, WA @ Neumos
Tue Apr 10: Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge
Thu Apr 12: San Francisco, CA @ Slim’s

Keep your eyes on metronomy.co.uk and Ticketmaster for ticketing information as tourdates go onsale.