MeLo-X – Inside The Mind Of Melo [Mixtape] | Free Download

For those not up on the wondrous world of MeLo-X, Steve-Ography has put together a 18-track compilation of various tracks by the Brooklyn-based producer/emcee, including remixes, instrumentals and collaborations with the likes of Jesse Boykins III, Theophilus London, Kendrick Lamar and Mickey Factz. Download, load it up and bask in the sunshine while you listen.

Download: MeLo-X – Inside The Mind Of Melo [Mixtape]

1. King’s Theme feat. Jesse Boykins III
2. Thee Anthem
3. Google Alerts (Nite n Day MeLo-Eclipse)
4. Rapity Rap Remix feat. Kendrick Lamar & Mickey Factz
5. The Highest (Extended Live Redit)
6. Treat Her Right (And I Know)
7. Gone Baby feat. Paul Mcartney & Erykah Badu
8. Stop El Mundo
9. Average Fruit (MeLo-X Remix)
10. She is Forever feat. Jesse Boykins III & Theophilus London
11. Get It UP feat. NTU (Prod. by MeLo-X)
12. Broken Wings feat. Jesse Boykins III
13. Keep The Faith feat. Jesse Boykins III & Chris Faust
14. Mirrors in My Mind (Kordan Remix)
15. Canigetonmy
16. Houstatlantavegas feat. SonnyMoon (MeLo-X Remix)
17. Time Instrumental
18. Tehas Beans Instrumental

Privacy Preference Center