Melanie Fiona – The MF Life | Album Tracklist

On March 27th Canadian singer/Songwriter Melanie Fiona will unleash her sophomore long player The MF Life. The album, a thirteen track affair, will feature guest spots from B.o.B, T-Pain, John Legend and her Roc Nation brethren J.Cole. 
The album will also feature a Nas assisted track entitled “Running” produced by the one and only Salaam Remi, which I reckon will be one of the album’s many standout tracks. See below for the official tracklist…


01 This Time (Feat. J. Cole)
02 4AM
03 Break Down These Walls
04 I Been That Girl
05 Wrong Side of The Love Song
06 Running (Feat. NaS)
07 Change The Record (Feat. B.o.B)
08 Gone & Never Coming Back
09 Bones
10 Watch Me Work
11 Can’t Say
12 L.O.V.E. (Feat. John Legend)
13 6AM (Feat. T Pain) [Bonus]

Privacy Preference Center