Meek Mill – Dreams And Nightmares | Album Cover + Tracklist

Meek Mill has revealed the album artwork and tracklist for his upcoming debut album, Dreams & Nightmares, which will be released on October 30th via Maybach Music Group/Warner Brothers Records.
The Philadelphia raised rapper’s LP will feature guest appearances from the likes of Kirko Bangz, Rick Ross, Nas, John Legend, Drake, Wale, Trey Songz, Mary J. Blige and Louie V.

The poetically beautiful cover artwork, which features a single gold handcuff chained to a watch, magnifies the meaning behind the album view the full tracklist below, and pre-order Dreams & Nightmares Here.

1 Dreams And Nightmares (produced by Tone the Best Bully for Nightrydas Productions)
2 In God We Trust (produced by Black Metaphor for Nightrydas Productions)
3 Young & Gettin’ It featuring Kirko Bangz (produced by Jahlil Beats)
4 Traumatized (produced by Boi-1da)
5 Believe It featuring Rick Ross (produced by Young Shun for Maybach Music Productions)
6 Maybach Curtains featuring Nas, John Legend & Rick Ross (produced by Infamous & The Agency)
7 Amen featuring Drake (produced by Key Wane and Jahlil Beats)
8 Young Kings (produced by Lee Major)
9 Lay Up featuring Wale, Rick Ross & Trey Songz (produced by Kane Beatz and Co-Produced by Ashanti “The Mad Violinist” Floyd for The Building Productions, Inc.)
10 Tony Story Pt. 2 (produced by Boi-1da)
11 Who Your Around featuring Mary J. Blige (produced by Tommy “TBHITS” Brown and Travis Sayles for
12 Polo & Shell Tops (produced by Cardiak)
13 Rich & Famous featuring Louie V (produced by Jahlil Beats)
14 Real N***** Come First (produced by Kenoe and Got Koke for Nightrydas Productions)