Meek Mill – “Audemar” | Free Download

“Audemar” is a
previously unreleased ode to the Swiss luxury timepiece by Double M-G spitkicker and XXL Freshman alum Meek Mill, unearthed via the recently unleashed third installment of DJ Five Venoms and DJ Young Legend‘s Phillies Back mixtape series.

Listen: Meek Mill – “Audemar”

DJ Five Venoms and DJ Young Legend collaboration tape features tracks by some of Philly’s highly respect spitkickers such as State Prop capo Beanie SigelCassidy, former Cash Money Records artist/in house songwriter Gillie Da Kid, former battle rap favourite Reed DollazMike Knox and many others. See below for the tracklist and download link.

Download: DJ Five Venoms and DJ Young Legend’s Phillies Back 3

1. Meek Mill – Audermar (World Premiere)
2. Cassidy – You So Phony
3. Gillie Da Kid – Chicken Man
4. Cassidy Ft. Jag – What Real Niggas Do
5. Scorp Da Boy Ft. Quilly Millz – Super Tree
6. Beanie Sigel Ft.  Young Corona, Shyst, & Hugg E. Bear – Stand Up
7. FChain & Gillie Da Kid – Stay Schemin Freestyle
8. G.I. The Gerneral Ft. ArAb – Make A Drop
9. Mike Knox – Lets Go
10. Cyssero – Lean Wit It Freestyle
11. FChain Ft. Nitty & M.I. – Snap Mode
12. Cassidy Ft Styles P – Money Money
13. Beanie Sigel – AWOL
14. Raymond Wellz Ft Gage & Knucklez – Where Im From
15. Kevin Garnet Ft. Reed Dollaz – Wasup Wasup
16. Tyga Ft. Wale, Fabolous, Meek Mill, Young Jeezy, & T.I. – Rack City Remix
17. The Wurxs Ft. Peedi Crakk – No Ordinary
18. Mike Knox – Fresh From Court Freestyle
19. Tommy Stars – Shower Love

Soap Box: The Roots or at the very least Black Thought should have also been be on this tape!

Privacy Preference Center