Maybach Music Group – ‘Self Made Vol. 2’ | Tracklist

Yesterday, the domineering hip-hop conglomerating known as Maybach Music Group unveiled the artwork for their highly anticipated compilation album, Self Made Vol. 2. In all its movie poster-esque glory, you know the LP will be a big one, and today your presumptions are verified as Rick Ross and his team reveal the star-studded tracklisting and guest list.

Aside from the MMG starting five of Rozay, Meek Mill, Wale, Stalley and Omarion, aka “Maybach O”, that grace the cover, Kendrick Lamar, Nas, French Montana, Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Bun B, Roscoe Dash, Nipsey Hussle, Ace Hood and Maybach Music-signed Gunplay will all feature to help beef up the record.

What do you think folks, excited?


1. Power Circle – Gunplay, Stalley, Wale x Meek Mill f/ Rick Ross + Kendrick Lamar
2. Black Magic – Meek Mill f/ Rick Ross
3. This Thing Of Ours – Wale x Omarion f/ Rick Ross + Nas
4. All Birds – Rick Ross f/ French Montana
5. Actin’ Up – Wale x Meek Mill f/ French Montana
6. Fountain Of Youth – Stalley f/ Rick Ross + Nipsey Hussle
7. I Be Puttin’ On – Wale f/ Wiz Khalifa, French Montana + Roscoe Dash
8. The Zenith – Wale x Stalley f/ Rick Ross
9. M.I.A. – Omarion x Wale
10. Bag Of Money – Wale x Meek Mill f/ Rick Ross + T-Pain
11. Let’s Talk – Omarion f/ Rick Ross
12. Black On Black – Gunplay f/ Ace Hood + Bun B
13. Fluorescent Ink – Stalley x Wale f/ Rick Ross
14. Bury Me A G – Rick Ross f/ T.I.

Privacy Preference Center