Maybach Music Group release ‘Self Made Vol.3’ album tracklist

Though a little under half of Maybach Music Group‘s upcoming Self Made Vol.3‘s compilation album has been released, today we get to see the official tracklist in full.  The MMG collective (Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Wale, Stalley, Gunplay, Rockie Fresh and Omarion) will be joined by Fabolous, J. Cole and even unreleased vocals from Lil Boosie who still sits incarcerated for parol violation and drug charges.

Self Made Vol. 3 is set for release Sept. 17.

Tracklisting below

01 Lil Snupe – Lil Snupe Intro
02 Gunplay – Gallardo f. Trina, Rick Ross & Yo Gotti
03 Meek Mill – The Plug
04 Meek Mill – Levels
05 Rick Ross – Lay It Down f. Lil Boosie
06 Rick Ross – Stack on My Belt f. Wale & Birdman
07 Wale – Black Grammys f. J. Cole
08 Stalley – Coupes/Roses
09 Omarion – Know You Better f. Fabolous & Pusha T
10 Omarion – Say Don’t Go
11 Rockie Fresh – What Ya Used To
12 Rick Ross – The Great Americans f. Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous
13 Meek Mill – Kilo f. French Montana & Torch
14 Wale – Poor Decisions f. Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco
15 Meek Mill – Bout That Life f. French Montana
16 Rockie Fresh – God Is Great

Privacy Preference Center