Maybach Music Group presents Self Made Vol. 1 | Full Album Stream

Up for official release on May 23, Rick RossMaybach Music Group have teamed up with Complex to give us all a free preview of Self Made Vol. 1 in full. The upcoming compilation album features 15 tracks starring label roster Wale, Teedra Moses, Meek Mill, Pill, Torch and Gunplay – with, of course, Maybach boss Rick Ross – alongside special guests J. Cole, Curren$y, Prince Cyhi, Jadakiss, Jeremih and French Montana – kick back and take a listen below.

Buy Self Made Vol. 1: Warner Bros / iTunes / Amazon