Mary J. Blige’s My Life II… The Journey Continues Tracklist revealed, Beyonce + Nas to guest

The tracklisting for Mary J. Blige’s 10th album My Life II… The Journey Continues has just hit the web and guest features include the King B herself Beyoncé, Queensbridge’s God Son Nas, Rick Ross and more with production duties being handled by the likes of Danja, Jerry Wonda, Jim Johnson, Kanye West, Stargate, Swizz Beatz and The Underdogs. Full tracklisting after the jump.

Official Tracklisting.
Next Level
Feel Inside feat. NAS
Midnight Drive feat. Brook Lynn
Don’t Mind
No Condition
Loving A Woman feat. Beyonce’
Mr. Wrong
Empty Prayers
Why feat. Rick Ross
Living Proof
You Know U Want This

Deluxe Includes 3 Extra Tracks:
Journey Continues
Miss Me With That
Someone to Love Me (Naked) feat. Lil Wayne & Diddy

My Life II… The Journey Continues (Act 1) will be released on November 21st.
Source: Urban Bridgez

Privacy Preference Center