Marsha Ambrosius – Yours Sincerely (FreEP)


As promised, last night Marsha Ambrosius kindly dropped her brand new mixtape/freEP Yours Sincerely.
A collection of new music, never heard before demos (“This Love f. Glenn Lewis”) and Marsha even spits a 16 bar verse on “Put It On Rpt”… Love it!

Sincerely looking forward to her debut album Late Nights & Early Morning now.

Tracklist and Freeload link after the jump

01 Intro
02 Let Me Go
03 Put It On Rpt f. Angelique
04 She Don’t Matter
05 This Love f. Glenn Lewis
06 Storm
07 Glass
08 Take Care


Privacy Preference Center