Kicking off our tuesday morning on a high note, Award winning British singer-songwriter Marsha Ambrosius has finally released the follow-up to her critically acclaimed 2011 debut solo album release Late Nights & Early Mornings.

The revered R&B artist today not only releases her sophomore album Friends & Lovers on iTunes, she has made the 16-track LP, which features Dr. Dre, Charlie Wilson, Skye and Lindsey Stirling, with production from J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Pop & Oak, Da Internz and Eric Hudson, she has also mate the full release available to stream below.

Press play and stay locked for our review.

Tracklist: Marsha Ambrosius – Friends & Lovers:

1. Friends & Lovers Intro
2. So Good
3. Night Time
4. 69
5. Shoes
6. How Much More (Interlude)
7. Stronger (Feat. Dr. Dre)
8. You & I
9. La La La La La
10. Cupid (Shot Me Straight Through My Heart)
11. Kiss & Fuck (Interlude)
12. Love
13. Run
14. Spend All My Time (Feat. Charlie Wilson)
15. OMG I Miss You
16. Streets of London (Feat. Skye & Lindsey Stirling)