Maino – I Am Who I Am [Mixtape] | Stream + Free Download

Following the release of Unstoppable EP in 2010m Brooklyn’s Maino unveils his latest mixtape, the DJ Infamous-hosted I Am Who I Am. This 21-track free release features contributions from T.I., Meek Mill, Lloyd Banks, DJ Khaled, Wale, Ace Hood, Prodigy and more – stream and download below.

If you’re not too familiar with Maino, he is known for his catchy annoying single “Hi Hater” taken from his debut album If Tomorrow Comes, and for the remix he enlisted rappers T.I., Swizz Beatz, Plies, Jadakiss, and Fabolous.

Maino’s upcoming album The Day after Tomorrow will be released on February 28th, 2012.

1. Green Lantern Intro
2. Rare Breed
3. Last Of The Mohicans feat. Push!
4. Cream feat. T.I. And Meek Mill
5. Bout That Life
6. Something Special feat. Prodigy
7. Let it Fly rmx feat. DJ Khaled,Ace Hood,Meek Mill,Jim Jones,Wale
8. Pac And Big [listen] download
9. Black Bandanna feat. DJ Paul
10. Soldier
11. See ya Later feat. Scarzeo
12. I still Love you feat. Audemar Twigg
13. Key to the City feat. Yo Gotti
14. Criminal
15. My Life
16. Certified feat. Jim Jones
17. Come-n-get me feat. Spin King.
18. Yes Yes Yall feat. Lloyd Banks
19. Unstoppable
20. Call me Hood feat. Roc City
21. I Am Who I Am
22. Stand Up!