Mack Wilds reveals ‘New York: A Love Story’ album cover art and tracklist

Actor, singer and recording artist Tristian Wilds aka Mack Wilds is gearing up to release his major label debut LP titled New York: A Love Story via SalaAM ReMi‘s Re Mi Fa/Louder Than Life Sony Music imprint and today we get a peek at the full tracklist.

Set for release on September 17th, the 13 track effort from the Staten Island native features guest appearances from Hip Hop vets Raekwon, Method Man and Doug E Fresh with production from the likes of DJ Premier and Havoc.

Check out the full tracklisting below…

1. Land of the Wild Things feat. Method Man
2. My Crib
3. Henny
4. Own It
5. MaGic!!!
6. Keepin’ It Real
7. U Can Cry To Me feat. Raekwon and Doug E Fresh
8. NY Love Story
9. Don’t Turn Me Down
10. Sober Up
11. Duck Sauce
12. Remember The Time
13. The Art of Fallin’

Watch the documentary for New York: A Love Story below.