Machine Gun Kelly – “RagePack” (Mixtape) | Free Download

When he’s not being arrested for staging flash mob riots, Ohio emcee Machine Gun Kelly does have a day job… spittin’ (mostly) double time bars over carefully created instrumentals. Following his appearance in one of the BET Hip Hop Award Cyphers, the self proclaimed leader of the rage has now released a fresh new mixtape project entitled, RagePack, for his growing fan base. Hosted by DJ Xplosive and DJ EV the short twelve track set features guest appearances from Mike PosnerWaka Flocka, Livvi FrancAaron Lafette and The Madden Brothers who feature on the tape’s first official release “Welcome To The Rage” [See below for video].

Download… Machine Gun Kelly – “RagePack”

Official Tracklist…

1. STFU (Prod. by The Fans)
2. Wild Boy (feat. Waka Flocka) (Prod. by GB Hitz)
3. Half Naked And Almost Famous (Prod. by Slim Gudz, MGK & The Kickdrums)
4. Chasing Pavements (Prod. by Mr. Anderson)
5. The Pledge (Prod. by Slim Gudz)
6. Warning Shot (feat. Livvi Franc) (Prod. by J.R. Rotem)
7. LTFU (One More Time) (Prod. by GB Hitz)
8. The Morning After Voicemail…
9. Welcome to The Rage (feat. The Madden Brothers)
10. Fantasy (DIGIRAATII) (feat. Aaron Lafette) (Prod. by Digiraati)
11. On Fire (Drug Dealer Girl, Part II) (feat. Mike Posner) (Prod. by Mike Posner)
12. Thought I Was Gone, Hello (Prod. by Lil’ Mike)

Watch… “Welcome To The Rage” featuring The Madden Brothers

Privacy Preference Center