Mac Miller – Blue Slide Park | Album Tracklist


The tracklist for the Pittsburgh native Mac Miller’s upcoming album has been released but doesn’t reveal any feature or production details…yet. More details to come? We’ll just have to wait and see. The CD is set for release on the the 8th November.

01. English Lane

02. Blue Slide Park

03. Party On Fifth Ave

04. PA Nights

05. Frick Park Market

06. Smile Back

07. Under The Weather

08. Of The Soul

09. My Team

10. Up All Night

11. Loitering Album Only

12. Hole In My Pocket

13. Diamonds & Gold

14. Missed Calls

15. Man In The Hat

16. One Last Thing

I’m undecided about the artwork and Mac as of yet, but I will check it out. Pre-order here.