Lupe Fiasco – Friend Of The People [Mixtape] | Free Download #Fotp

As promised for the Thanksgiving holidays, the Chicago raised Rapper/Activist Lupe Fiasco has released the follow up to last year’s very dope Enemy Of The State mixtape. After months of anticipation and playing his Lasers album to death, Wasulu drops off Friend Of The People for his fans and supporters for free download.

Tracklist and Free Download link after the jump.

01 Introduction
02 Lupe Back
03 Friend Of The People ft. Dosage
04 Double Burger with Cheese
05 Joaquin Phoenix ft. Lil Ronnie
06 WWJD He’d Prolly LOL Like WTF!!!
07 Lightwork
08 Life, Death & Love From San Francisco
09 SLR
10 SNDCLSH In Vegas
11 Super Cold
12 The End Of The World
Download: Lupe Fiasco – Friend Of The People [Mixtape]

Salute to Mr Fiasco for this one, can’t wait to see what the next album Food & Liquor 2 sounds like.

Privacy Preference Center