Lupe Fiasco – ‘Food & Liquor 2: The Great American Rap Album Pt. 1’ | Tracklist

After evoking quite a lot of head scratching with the all-black cover art for his forthcoming fourth studio album, Food & Liquor 2: The Great American Rap Album Pt. 1, Lupe Fiasco keeps the surprises coming as he unveils the tracklist for his new LP. It reveals a total of 17 tracks, with features from Bilal, Guy Sebastian and frequent collaborator Poo Bear, a.k.a. MDMA, as well as a host of little-known newcomers including Casey Bejamin, Jane $$$, and Jason Evigan.

Part one of Food & Liquor 2 is due out September 25th via Atlantic. Check out the tracklist below and let us know your thoughts in the comments section.


1. Ayesha Says (Intro)
2. Strange Fruition (f/ Casey Benjamin)
3. ITAL (Roses)
4. Around My Way (Freedom Ain t Free)
5. Audubon Ballroom
6. Bitch Bad
7. Lamborghini Angels
8. Put Em Up
9. Heart Donor (f/ Poo Bear)
10. How Dare You (f/ Bilal)
11. Battle Scars (with Guy Sebastian)
12. Brave Heart (f/ Poo Bear)
13. Form Follows Function
14. Cold War (f/ Jane $$$)
15. Unforgivable Youth (f/ Jason Evigan)
16. Hood Now (Outro)
17. Things We Must Do For Others